Sign In Forgot Password
My title

 

Updates On COVID-19 (aka coronavirus)- Click here to read the latest from our Rabbi regarding virtual worship sessions to keep our safety and our faith in these trying times.

Morning Prayer and Connection

Past Sessions
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/91591392387

Join us for morning prayer and connection. Just a short 15 minutes for a little praying, a bit of Torah study, and to stay connected and support each other during this challenging time. You can access it with the zoom link here. https://zoom.us/j/91591392387

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 3 2020 11 Tammuz 5780